



## Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission Annual Meeting

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 9:30 AM

Harry E. Mitchell Government Center Tempe City Hall – Community Development, Conference Lobby Room 31 E. 5<sup>th</sup> Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

The Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission meetings will be held virtually through Microsoft Teams.

	Voting Members										
Patrick	Marilyn DeRosa	Will Cryer	Tom	Jeff	Nick	Ted Rabban	Craig	Gordon			
Panetta			Duensing	Tamulevich	Woodruff		Hayton	Cresswell			
Chairman	President	Vice	Treasurer	Secretary	Landowner	Landowner	City	Public			
ASU	City Member	President	City	City	Member (2)	Member (3)	Member	Member			
Member	Engineering &	Landowner	Member	Member			CS Director				
	Transportation	Member (1)	Dep. City	CD Director							
	Director		Manager								

Non – Voting	Members	Staff			
Nancy Baker	Mark Clouch	Shawn Wagner	Ryan Levesque	Craig Caggiano	
Downtown Tempe Community Member	At Large Residential Owner	Sarah Adame- Alcala	Donna Sullivan- Hancock	Roger Hallsted	

- 1. **Public Appearances** The Enhanced Services Commission welcomes public comments at this time only for items listed on this agenda. There is a three-minute time limit per citizen.
- 2. Discuss Appointments for Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission No reappointments
- 3. Appointments for Rio Salado Enhance Services Commission
  - <u>Renewing 2023 Membership and Board of Directors</u> <u>Current List for 2022</u> *Action required: Motion and Vote*

4. Future Meeting Dates 2023 and Agenda Items