Enhanced Services Commission Members

January 11, 2022

Member Name	Position			
Patrick Panetta	Chairman of the Board, ASU Member (Voting member) Patrick_Panetta@asu.edu			
Marilyn DeRosa	President of the Commission, City Member – Engineering & Transportation Director (Voting member) Marilyn_DeRosa@tempe.gov			
Will Cryer	Vice President of the Commission, Landowner Member (Area 1 Representative) (Voting member) williamcreyer@cousinsproperties.com			
Ken Jones (Tom Duensing)	Treasurer, City Member – Deputy City Manager – Chief Financial Officer (Voting member) Kenneth_Jones@tempe.gov			
Shelly Seyler (Jeff Tamulevich)	Secretary, City Member – Community Development Director (Voting member) Shelly_Seyler@tempe.gov			
Derek Flottum (Nick Woodruff)	Landowner Member (Area 2 Representative) (Voting member) <u>DFlottum@irgens.com</u>			
Ted Rabban	Landowner Member (Area 3 Representative) (Voting member) ted.rabban@gmail.com			
Keith Burke (Craig Hayton)	City Member – Community Services Director (Voting member) Keith_Burke@tempe.gov			
Gordon Cresswell	Public Member (Voting member) vgcresswell@centurylink.net			
Craig Hayton (Shawn Wagner)	City Member – Community Services Deputy Director (Non-voting) <u>Craig_Hayton@tempe.gov</u>			
Lori Foster (Nancy Baker)	Downtown Tempe Authority Member (Non-voting) Lori@downtowntempe.com			
Mark Clounch	At-Large Residential Owner (Non-voting) markclounch@gmail.com			
Ryan Levesque	Staff			
Roger Hallsted	Staff			
Shawn Wagner	Staff			
Craig Caggiano	Staff			
Donna Sullivan-Hancock	Staff			