Enhanced Services Commission Members

January 17, 2023

<u>Member Name</u>	Position
Patrick Panetta	Chairman of the Board, ASU Member, (Voting member) <u>Patrick_Panetta@asu.edu</u>
Marilyn DeRosa	President of the Commission, City Member – Engineering & Transportation Director (Voting member) <u>Marilyn_DeRosa@tempe.gov</u>
Jarett Brock	Vice President of the Commission, Landowner - Member (Area 1 Representative) (Voting member) jbrock@cousins.com
Tom Duensing	Treasurer, City Member – Deputy City Manager – Chief Financial Officer (Voting member) <u>Thomas_Duensing@tempe.gov</u>
Jeff Tamulevich	Secretary, City Member – Community Development Director (Voting member) Jeff_Tamulevich@temep.gov
Nick Woodruff	Landowner Member (Area 2 Representative) (Voting member) <u>nwoodruff@irgens.com</u>
Ted Rabban	Landowner Member (Area 3 Representative) (Voting member) <u>Ted.Rabban@gmail.com</u>
Craig Hayton	City Member – Community Services Director (Voting member) Craig_Hayton@tempe.gov
Gordon Cresswell	Public Member (Voting member) vgcresswell@centurylink.net
Shawn Wagner	City Member – Community Services Deputy Director (Non-voting) <u>Shawn_Wagner@tempe.gov</u>
Nancy Baker	Downtown Tempe Authority Member (Non-voting) <u>nbaker@svb.com</u>
Mark Clounch	At-Large Residential Owner (Non-voting) markclounch@gmail.com
Ryan Levesque	Staff
Mike Baxley	Staff
Roger Hallsted	Staff
Craig Caggiano	Staff