Enhanced Services Commission Members

January 14, 2021

<u>Member Name</u> Patrick Panetta	<u>Position</u> Chairman of the Board, ASU Member <u>Patrick_Panetta@asu.edu</u> (Voting member)
Marilyn DeRosa	President of the Commission, City Member – Engineering & Transportation Director (Voting member) <u>Marilyn_DeRosa@tempe.gov</u>
Will Cryer	Vice President of the Commission, Landowner Member (Area 1 Representative) (Voting member) williamcreyer@cousinsproperties.com
Ken Jones	Treasurer, City Member – Deputy City Manager – Chief Financial Officer (Voting member) <u>Kenneth_Jones@tempe.gov</u>
Shelly Seyler	Secretary, City Member – Community Development Director (Voting member) <u>Shelly_Seyler@tempe.gov</u>
Derek Flottum	Landowner Member (Area 2 Representative) (Voting member) DFlottum@irgens.com
Ted Rabban	Landowner Member (Area 3 Representative) (Voting member) ted.rabban@gmail.com
Keith Burke	City Member – Community Services Director (Voting member) Keith_Burke@tempe.gov
Gordon Cresswell	Public Member (Voting member) vgcresswell@centurylink.net
Craig Hayton	City Member – Community Services Deputy Director (Non-voting) Craig_Hayton@tempe.gov
Lori Foster	Downtown Tempe Authority Member (Non-voting) Lori@downtowntempe.com
Mark Clounch	At-Large Residential Owner (Non-voting) markclounch@gmail.com
Ryan Levesque Roger Hallsted Alex Smith Craig Caggiano Donna Sullivan-Hancock Shawn Wagner Craig Hayton	Staff Staff Staff Staff Staff Staff