## Enhanced Services Commission Members

January 11, 2022

<b>Position</b>
Chairman of the Board, ASU Member
Patrick_Panetta@asu.edu (Voting member)
President of the Commission, City Member – Engineering &
Transportation Director (Voting member)
Marilyn_DeRosa@tempe.gov
Vice President of the Commission, Landowner Member (Area 1 Representative) (Voting member)
williamcreyer@cousinsproperties.com
Treasurer, City Member – Deputy City Manager – Chief Financial Officer (Voting member) <u>Kenneth_Jones@tempe.gov</u>
Secretary, City Member – Community Development Director (Voting member) <u>Shelly_Seyler@tempe.gov</u>
Landowner Member (Area 2 Representative) (Voting member) DFlottum@irgens.com
Landowner Member (Area 3 Representative) (Voting member) <u>ted.rabban@gmail.com</u>
City Member – Community Services Director (Voting member) Keith Burke@tempe.gov
Public Member (Voting member) vgcresswell@centurylink.net
City Member – Community Services Deputy Director (Non-voting) Craig_Hayton@tempe.gov
Downtown Tempe Authority Member (Non-voting)
Lori@downtowntempe.com
At-Large Residential Owner (Non-voting) markclounch@gmail.com
Staff