PUBLIC MEETING AGENDA FINAL ACTION



Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 9:00 AM

Harry E. Mitchell Government Center
Tempe City Hall – Community Development, Conference Lobby Room
31 E. 5th Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

Voting Members											
Patrick	Marilyn DeRosa	Will Cryer	Ken Jones	Chad	Derek	Ted Rabban	Keith	Gordon			
Panetta				Weaver	Flottum		Burke	Cresswell			
Chairman	President	Vice President	Treasurer	Secretary	Landowner	Landowner	City	Public			
ASU	City Member	Landowner	City	City	Member (2)	Member (3)	Member	Member			
Member	Engineering &	Member (1)	Member	Member			CS Director				
	Transportation		Dep. City	CD Director							
	Director		Manager								

Non – Voting	Members	Staff					
Lori Foster	Mark Clouch	Alex Smith Donna		Craig Caggiano	Craig Hayton		
Downtown Tempe Community	At Large Residential Owner		Sullivan-Hancock				
Member		Sarah Adame	Shawn Wagner	Roger Hallsted	Ryan Levesque		

- 1. Consideration of Meeting Minutes: NONE
- 2. **Public Appearances** The Enhanced Services Commission welcomes public comments at this time only for items listed on this agenda. There is a three-minute time limit per citizen. **NONE**
- 3. Discuss Appointments for Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission DISCUSSION
 - Reappointments: Gordon Cresswell for another 4-year term 2021/2024. (ending term date:12/16/2020) No vote needed Mayor will renew his appointment at the December Council meeting.
- 4. Appointments for Rio Salado Enhance Services Commission APPROVED
 - Renewing 2021 Membership and Board of Directors <u>Current List for 2020</u>
- 5. Future Meeting Dates and Agenda Items APPROVED