

Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission REGULAR AGENDA MEETING

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:30 AM

Harry E. Mitchell Government Center Tempe City Hall – Community Development, Conference Lobby Room 31 E. 5th Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

	Voting Members											
Patrick Panetta	Marilyn DeRosa	Will Cryer	Ken Jones	Chad Weaver	Derek Flottum	Ted Rabban	Keith Burke	Gordon Cresswell				
Chairman ASU Member	President City Member Engineering & Transportation Director	Vice President Landowner Member (1)	Treasurer City Member Dep. City Manager	Secretary City Member CD Director	Landowner Member (2)	Landowner Member (3)	City Member CS Director	Public Member				

Non – Voting	Staff					
Lori Foster	Mark Clounch	Alex Smith	Donna	Craig Caggiano	Craig Hayton	
Downtown Tempe Community	At Large Residential Owner		Sullivan-Hancock			
Member		Sarah Adame	Shawn Wagner	Roger Hallsted	Ryan Levesque	

- 1. Consideration of <u>Meeting Minutes for April 21, 2020 Regular Meeting</u> Action and Vote Required
- 2. Public Appearances The Enhanced Services Commission welcomes public comments at this time only for items listed on this agenda. There is a three-minute time limit per citizen.
- 3. Budget Update Roger Hallsted a. Capital Replacement Fund
- 4. Special Events Update Keith Burke, Craig Hayton and Shawn Wagner
 a. Parks & Recreation Master Plan update
 b. Rio Salado Master Plan / RFI update
- 5. Town Lake Operations Craig Caggiano
- 6. Downtown Tempe Update Lori Foster
- 7. Public and Private Development Update Ryan Levesque & Alex Smith