

## Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 AM

Harry E. Mitchell Government Center Tempe City Hall – Community Development, Conference Lobby Room 31 E. 5<sup>th</sup> Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

Voting Members										
Patrick	Marilyn DeRosa	Will Cryer	Ken Jones	Chad	Derek	Ted Rabban	Keith	Gordon		
Panetta				Weaver	Flottum		Burke	Cresswell		
Chairman ASU Member	President City Member Engineering & Transportation Director	Vice President Landowner Member (1)	Treasurer City Member Dep. City Manager	Secretary City Member CD Director	Landowner Member (2)	Landowner Member (3)	City Member CS Director	Public Member		

Non – Voting	Members	Staff					
Lori Foster	Mark Clouch	Alex Smith	Donna	Craig Caggiano	Craig Hayton		
Downtown Tempe Community	At Large Residential Owner		Sullivan-Hancock				
Member		Sarah Adame	Shawn Wagner	<b>Roger Hallsted</b>	Ryan Levesque		

## 1. Consideration of Meeting Minutes: None

- 2. **Public Appearances** The Enhanced Services Commission welcomes public comments at this time only for items listed on this agenda. There is a three-minute time limit per citizen.
- 3. Discuss Appointments for Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission Gordon Cresswell's, Public Member, term will be end December 16, 2020. DISCUSSION
- 4. Appointments for Rio Salado Enhance Services Commission Renewing 2020 Membership and Board of Directors APPROVED
- 5. Future Meeting Dates and Agenda Items DISCUSSION