

Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission AGENDA

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:30 AM

Harry E. Mitchell Government Center Tempe City Hall – Community Development, Conference Lobby Room 31 E. 5th Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

Voting Members											
Patrick Panetta	Marilyn DeRosa	Will Cryer	Ken Jones	Chad Weaver	Jason Meszaros	Ted Rabban	Keith Burke	Gordon Cresswell			
Chairman ASU Member	President City Member Engineering & Transportation Director	Vice President Landowner Member (1)	Treasurer City Member Dep. City Manager	Secretary City Member CD Director	Landowner Member (2)	Landowner Member (3)	City Member CS Director	Public Member			

Non – Votin	g Members	Staff					
Lori Foster	Mark Clouch	Alex Smith	Chris Thompson	Craig Caggiano	Craig Hayton		
Downtown Tempe Community	At Large Residential Owner	Sarah Adame	Shawn Wagner	Roger Hallsted	Ryan Levesque		
Member			<u>.</u>	-			

1. Consideration of Meeting Minutes for the Regular Meeting and the Annual Meeting of: <u>April 09, 2019</u>

- 2. Public Appearances The Enhanced Services Commission welcomes public comments at this time only for items listed on this agenda. There is a three-minute time limit per citizen.
- 3. Special Events Update Keith Burke

a) Introduction of two new Non-Voting Members: Shawn Wagner and Craig Hayton

- 4. Rio Salado Implementation Plan Craig Hayton
- 5. Town Lake Operations Craig Caggiano
- 6. Tempe Town Lake 20th Celebration Nikki Ripley
- 7. Downtown Tempe Update Lori Foster
- 8. Budget Update Roger Hallsted
- 10. Public and Private Development Update Ryan Levesque & Alex Smith

a) Urban Core Master and TOD update

- 11. Discussion on By Laws and former Public Works representation Ryan
- 12. Discussion regarding 4th quarter meeting combined with Annual meeting Sarah