ANNUAL MEETING of THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS of RIO SALADO ENHANCED SERVICES COMMISSION

ACTION BY THE PRIOR BOARD

RESOLVED, that the resolutions contained herein shall be adopted at the annual meeting of the members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission (the "Commission"), an Arizona nonprofit corporation.

RESOLVED, that the current members of the Board are:

Member Name Eligibility

Ken Jones City Member – Deputy City Manager,

Chief Financial Officer

Chad Weaver City Member – Community Development Director

Don Bessler City Member – Public Works Director

Shelley Hearn City Member – Community Services Director

Matt Mooney Landowner Member (Area 1 Representative)

Jason Anzalone Landowner Member (Area 2 Representative)

Ted Rabban Landowner Member (Area 3 Representative)

John Creer ASU Member

Gordon Cresswell Public Member

Vacant City Member – Deputy Community Services Director

(non-voting)

Kate Borders Downtown Tempe Community Member

(non-voting)

Mark Clounch At-Large Residential Owner (non-voting)

and each shall serve until his or her successor is duly elected and qualified.

RESOLVED, that the current officers of the Commission are as follows:

Chairman of the Board
President of the Commission
Vice President of the Commission
Secretary of the Commission
Treasurer of the Commission

John Creer
Don Bessler
Matt Mooney
Chad Weaver
Ken Jones

RESOLVED, that the current Board finds and determines that the following members are continuing as, or have been appointed or elected, are eligible and qualified and are hereby made, members of the Board all in accordance with the Bylaws, as amended:

Member Name	Eligibility

Ken Jones City Member – Deputy City Manager,

Chief Financial Officer

Chad Weaver City Member – Community Development Director

Don Bessler City Member – Public Works Director

Shelley Hearn City Member – Community Services Director

Will Creyer Landowner Member (Area 1 Representative)

Jason Anzalone Landowner Member (Area 2 Representative)

Ted Rabban Landowner Member (Area 3 Representative)

John Creer ASU Member

Gordon Cresswell Public Member

Keith Burke City Member – Deputy Community Services Director

(non-voting)

Kate Borders Downtown Tempe Community Member

(non-voting)

Mark Clounch At-Large Residential Owner (non-voting)

and each shall serve until his or her successor is duly appointed and qualified.

RESOLVED, that each of the foregoing resolutions shall be effective from and after the date hereof.

The undersigned, being all of the members of the Board of Directors of Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission, an Arizona nonprofit corporation, pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes Section 10-3821, do hereby consent to the adoption of the above and foregoing corporate resolutions and direct that the same be placed in the official minutes and records of the Commission as official resolutions of the members of the Board of Directors of the Commission.

Dated this 14th day of November 2017.

DIRECTORS (PRIOR BOARD):

Chad Weaver	Kate Borders
Shelley Hearn	Vacant
John Creer	Jason Anzalone
Ted Rabban	Don Bessler
Gordon Cresswell	Vacant
Ken Jones	Mark Clounch

ACTIONS OF THE NEW BOARD

RESOLVED, that the new and continuing members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission (the "Commission") as listed in the Resolutions of the prior Board adopted this date do hereby accept and acknowledge their appointment, election and eligibility as set forth in the Resolutions of the prior Board adopted this date.

RESOLVED, that the following are elected as the officers of the Board, and each of them shall serve until the next annual meeting of the Board or until their successors are duly elected and qualified:

Chairman of the Board John Creer
President of the Commission Don Bessler
Vice President of the Commission Vacant
Secretary of the Commission Chad Weaver
Treasurer of the Commission Ken Jones

RESOLVED, that all acts of the directors and officers of the Commission during the preceding year are hereby ratified and confirmed.

RESOLVED, that each of the foregoing resolutions shall be effective from and after the date hereof.

[ALL SIGNATURES ARE ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

The undersigned, being all of the voting members of the Board of Directors of Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission, an Arizona nonprofit corporation, pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes Section 10-3821, do hereby consent to the adoption of the above and foregoing corporate resolutions and direct that the same be placed in the official minutes and records of the Commission as official resolutions of the members of the Board of Directors of the Commission.

Dated this 14th day of November 2017.

DIRECTORS (NEW BOARD):

Chad Weaver	Kate Borders
Shelley Hearn	Will Creyer
John Creer	Jason Anzalone
Ted Rabban	Don Bessler
Gordon Cresswell	Keith Burke
Ken Jones	Mark Clounch