Tempe

Action Taken City of Tempe Transportation Commission August 4, 2012

Minutes of the City of Tempe Transportation Commission held on Saturday August 4, 2012, 7:30 a.m., at the Don Cassano Community Room, 200 E 5TH St., Tempe, Arizona.

(MEMBERS) Present:

Ben Goren, Pam Goronkin, Charles Huellmantel, Marcellus Lisotta, Sue Lofgren, Phillip Luna, Catherine Mayorga, Melody Moss (left at 8:07am), German Piedrahita, Gary Roberts, Steven Saiz, David Strang, Peter Schelstraete,.

(MEMBERS) Absent:

Matthew Garcia, Susan Jones

City Staff Present:

Eric Iwersen, Dana Janofsky, Greg Jordan. Nancy Ryan, Shelly Seyler, Robert Yabes.

Guests Present:

Terry Gruver (InfraConsult), Alex (InfraConsult)

Commission Chair Charles Huellmantel called the meeting to order at 7:51 a.m.

Agenda Item 1 – Goal(s) of the Workshop

No Action Taken

Agenda Item 2 – Workshop Ground Rules No Action Taken

Agenda Item 3 - Summary Review of Draft Updates No Action Taken

Agenda Item 4 – Streets and Travelways

No Action Taken

Agenda Item 5 – Bicycle and Pedestrian Network

No Action Taken

Agenda Item 6 – Total Transit Network

No Action Taken

Agenda Item 7 – Next Steps

No Action Taken

Meeting adjourned at 11:24 am

The Commission's next meeting will be held Tuesday August 14, 2012 at 7:30 a.m. Don Cassano Room at the Tempe Transportation Center, 200 E Fifth St, Tempe, Arizona.