FINAL ACTION PUBLIC MEETING AGENDA



Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 9:30 AM

Harry E. Mitchell Government Center Tempe City Hall – Community Development, Conference Lobby Room 31 E. 5th Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

The Rio Salado Enhanced Services Commission meetings will be held virtually through Microsoft Teams.

Voting Members											
Patrick Panetta	Shelly Seyler	Jarett Brock	Tom Duensing	Jeff Tamulevich	Nick Woodruff	Ted Rabban	Craig Hayton	Barb Haris			
Chairman ASU Member	President City Member Engineering & Transportation Director, Interim	Vice President Landowner Member (1)	Treasurer City Member Dep. City Manager	Secretary City Member CD Director	Landowner Member (2)	Landowner Member (3)	City Member CS Director	Public Member			

Non – Voting	Members	Staff					
Michael Martin	Mark Clounch	Shawn Wagner	Alex Jovanovic	Ryan Levesque	Craig Caggiano		
Downtown Tempe Community Member	At Large Residential Owner	Sarah Adame-Alcala		Mike Baxely	Roger Hallsted		

1. **Public Appearances** – The Enhanced Services Commission welcomes public comments at this time only for items listed on this agenda. There is a three-minute time limit per citizen. - **NONE**

2. Appointments for Rio Salado Enhance Services Commission

- Current List for 2022 DISCUSSION
- <u>Renewing 2023 Membership and Board of Directors VOTED AND APPROVED</u>
- 3. Future Meeting Dates 2023 and Agenda Items List - DISCUSSION