Skip to page body Home What's New Residents Visitors Businesses City Hall How Do I... About Tempe Get Involved!

Spring Training Ticket Sales 

Friday, November, 29, 2013 - 11 a.m. MST/10 a.m. PT
Ticketmaster: 800-745-3000 or online at www.ticketmaster.com

Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9 a.m. MST/8 a.m. PT
Tempe Diablo Stadium Ticket Window



Spring Training Tickets

 LEVEL 

PRICE

(per ticket)

 Homeplate MVP                

      $50       

 Field MVP*

$40

 Field Box*

$25

 Grandstand

$20

 Lawn Seating (Unreserved)                              

$15

 Upper Pavilion (All Inclusive Ticket Package**)    

$58

 *Wheelchair seating also available.
 **Unreserved Seating.  Includes food and non-alcoholic beverages.         

 

Call 888-796-HALO (4256) Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. (PT) to reserve your group seats. 

Suite: Enjoy an Angels Spring Training game in the comfort of a suite.  The suite seats up to 16 people. Catering options are available. 

Last updated: 1/30/2014 9:54:18 AM