Contact Us

 

Contact Phone Email

Trash and Recycling
Questions 

(480) 350-4311 tempe311@tempe.gov
Solid Waste Manager Tony Miano (480) 350-8051 tony_miano@tempe.gov

Residential Supervisor    

Ramon Saiz (480) 350 8128 ramon_saiz@tempe.gov

Brush and Bulky Items
Supervisor

Ruben Rey (480) 350-8298 ruben_rey@tempe.gov

Commercial & Roll-off

Operations (480) 350-8268 8268_solidwaste@tempe.gov

Commercial & Roll-off
Supervisor

Steve Such    (480) 350-8131 steve_such@tempe.gov

Code Inspector
(East of Rural)

Joseph Kolesar (480) 350-8127 joseph_kolesar@tempe.gov

Code Inspector
(West of Rural)

Brett Barnes    (480) 350-8132  brett_barnes@tempe.gov

Code Inspector
(Baseline to Ray)

Chantz Tieman     (480) 350-8158  chantz_tieman@tempe.gov

Environmental, Sustainability &
Compliance Supervisor

 David Tavares  (480) 350-2819  david_tavares@tempe.gov