Mayor and City Council

Print

Tempe’s Customer Relations Center, known as Tempe 311, provides a fast and easy way for community members to connect with their city, making life easier and providing greater value and service. To report a neighborhood or city issue or to find an answer to a question 24 hours a day, please visit:

 

Tempe 311 or call (480) 350-4311, Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.


To leave a voicemail message for Mayor and all Councilmembers, call 480-350-8110. You can also email the Mayor and Council and support staff all at once by sending an email to: Council Communicator. Before you send an email or call, please consider checking the city’s online Frequently Asked Questions webpage to see if your question has already been asked by other residents and answered by the city.

Note: According to state law, all email communications with the Mayor and City Council are public records and may be requested by and provided to members of the public or to media.

 

Mark Mitchell, Mayor

W: 480-350-8793 Fax: 480-350-8996

email: mark_mitchell@tempe.gov
Term Expires 2016
Assistant: Tony Cani 480-350-8959
email: tony_cani@tempe.gov

Download Photo

 

Corey Woods, Vice Mayor

W: 480-350-8798 Fax: 480-350-8996
e-mail: corey_woods@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2016
Assistant: Parrish Spisz 480-350-8816
email: parrish_spisz@tempe.gov

Download Photo


Robin Arredondo-Savage, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8792 Fax: 480-350-8996
email: robin_arredondo-savage@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2014
Assistant: Parrish Spisz 480-350-8816
email: parrish_spisz@tempe.gov

Download Photo

 

Kolby Granville, Councilmember


W: 480-350-8796 Fax:480-350-8996
email: kolby_granville@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2016
Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

 

Lauren Kuby, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8507 Fax: 480-350-8996
e-mail: lauren_kuby@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2018

Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

 

Joel Navarro, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8795 Fax: 480-350-8996

e-mail: joel_navarro@tempe.gov
Term Expires 2016
Assistant: Parrish Spisz 480-350-8816
email: parrish_spisz@tempe.gov

Download Photo


David Schapira, Councilmember

W: 480-350-8510 Fax: 480-350-8996
e-mail: david_schapira@tempe.gov
Term Expires in 2018

Assistant: Kristin Gwinn 480-350-8916
email: kristin_gwinn@tempe.gov

Download Photo

 

Elizabeth Higgins, Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor and Council
W: 480-350-8965 Fax: 480-350-8996
email: elizabeth_higgins@tempe.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5002
Tempe, AZ 85280

Photos of people being acknowledged at City Council Meetings.