Show/Hide

Important Updates:

Get the latest storm updates by going to: www.tempe.gov/monsoons, Twitter (@tempegov and @tempepolicefire) and on Facebook/cityoftempe


 

Library Closures

Tempe Public Library

Monday, May 26, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED
Friday, July 4, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, September 1, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, November 27, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED 
Friday, November 28, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Library Open 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 25, 2014 LIBRARY CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Library Open 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 1, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, January 19, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, February 16, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED
Sunday, April 5, 2015 LIBRARY CLOSED